Passengers – Releasing 6th January, 2017

Rap written, composed and performed by Raftaar
Male vocals – Jubin Nautiyal
Female vocals – Shirley Setia
Music composed by – Sukumar Dutta
Music Programmed by – Ishan Das
Additional programming – Raftaar
Lyrics – Amit Kumaran
Mix & Master – Bhaskar Sarma (Euphony Studio)

Digitally Powered By One Digital Entertainment

Subscribe to Official Raftaar Channel –
Connect with Facebook –